Vic's Secret Place (Logo)  
Members   History   Multimedia   Releases   Trivia   Contact
  Releases Official Links

Previous Next


Countdown to Extinction (Cover Art)


Countdown To Extinction
(Capitol Records, 1992)

Produced by Dave Mustaine and Max Norman

01. Skin O' My Teeth
02. Symphony of Destruction
03. Architecture of Agression
04. Foreclosure of a Dream
05. Sweating Bullets
06. This Was My Life
07. Countdown to Extinction
08. High Speed Dirt
09. Psychotron
10. Captive Honour
11. Ashes In Your Mouth

Total playing time: 47 m. 26 s.

Dave Mustaine: lead & rhythm guitar, lead vocals
Marty Friedman: lead, rhythm & acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Nick Menza: drums, backing vocals
David Ellefson: bass guitars, backing vocals

Th1rt3en Icon - Countdown To Extinction


Official Links -
Official Links - Megadeth on Facebook
Official Links - Megadeth on Twitter
Official Links - Megadeth on MySpace
Sudden Death
© 2011 - 2013 Vic's Secret Place