Vic's Secret Place (Logo)  
Members   History   Multimedia   Releases   Trivia   Contact
  Releases Official Links

Previous Next


Cryptic Writings Original (Cover Art)

Cryptic Writings  (Cover Art)


Cryptic Writings
(Capitol Records, 1997)

Produced by Dann Huff
Co-produced by Dave Mustaine

01. Trust
02. Almost Honest
03. Use The Man
04. Mastermind
05. The Disintegrators
06. I'll Get Even
07. Sin
08. A Secret Place
09. Have Cool, Will Travel
10. She-Wolf
11. Vortex
12. FFF

Total playing time: 46m. 44s.

Dave Mustaine: Lead vocals, lead & rhythm guitars
Marty Friedman: Lead, rhythm, acoustic guitars & backing vocals
David Ellefson: Bass guitar & backing vocals
Nick Menza: Drums & backing vocals

Th1rt3en Icon - Cryptic Writings


Official Links -
Official Links - Megadeth on Facebook
Official Links - Megadeth on Twitter
Official Links - Megadeth on MySpace
Sudden Death
© 2011 - 2013 Vic's Secret Place