Vic's Secret Place (Logo)  
Members   History   Multimedia   Releases   Trivia   Contact
  Releases Official Links

Previous Next


Peace Sells...But Who's Buying?  (Cover Art)


Peace Sells...But Who's Buying?
(Capitol Records, 1986)

Produced by Dave Mustaine and Randy Burns
Mixed by Paul Lani

01. Wake Up Dead
02. The Conjuring
03. Peace Sells
04. Devil's Island
05. Good Mourning/Black Friday
06. Bad Omen
07. I Ain't Superstitious
08. My Last Words

Total playing time: 36m. 12s.

Dave Mustaine: Vocals, lead & rhythm guitars
David Ellefson: Bass guitars & background vocals
Chris Poland: Lead & rhythm guitars
Gar Samuelson: Drums & cigarette burns

Th1rt3en Icon - Peace Sells...But Who's Buying?


Official Links -
Official Links - Megadeth on Facebook
Official Links - Megadeth on Twitter
Official Links - Megadeth on MySpace
Sudden Death
© 2011 - 2013 Vic's Secret Place