Vic's Secret Place (Logo)  
Members   History   Multimedia   Releases   Trivia   Contact
  Releases Official Links

Previous Next


Rust in Peace (Cover Art)


Rust In Peace
(Capitol Records, 1990)

Produced by Mike Clink and Dave Mustaine
Mixed by Max Norman

01. Holy Wars ... The Punishment Due
02. Hangar 18
03. Take No Prisoners
04. Five Magics
05. Poison Was The Cure
06. Lucretia
07. Tornado of Souls
08. Dawn Patrol
09. Rust In Peace ... Polaris

Total playing time: 40 m. 44 s.

Dave Mustaine: vocals, guitars
Marty Friedman: guitars
David Ellefson: bass guitars, backup vocals
Nick Menza: drums, backup vocals

Th1rt3en Icon - Rust In Peace


Official Links -
Official Links - Megadeth on Facebook
Official Links - Megadeth on Twitter
Official Links - Megadeth on MySpace
Sudden Death
© 2011 - 2013 Vic's Secret Place