Vic's Secret Place (Logo)  
Members   History   Multimedia   Releases   Trivia   Contact
  Releases Official Links

Previous Next


So Far, So Good?  (Cover Art)So What


So Far, So Good, So What?
(Capitol Records, 1988)

Produced by Dave Mustaine and Paul Lani
Mixed by Michael Wagener for Double Trouble Productions, Inc.

01. Into the Lungs of Hell
02. Set the World Afire
03. Anarchy in the UK
04. Mary Jane
05. 502
06. In My Darkest Hour
07. Liar
08. Hook in Mouth

Total playing time: 34m. 26s.

Dave Mustaine: Lead vocals, lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars
David Ellefson: Bass guitar & background vocals
Jeff Young: Lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars
Chuck Behler: Drums & percussion

Th1rt3en Icon - So Far, So Good, So What?


Official Links -
Official Links - Megadeth on Facebook
Official Links - Megadeth on Twitter
Official Links - Megadeth on MySpace
Sudden Death
© 2011 - 2013 Vic's Secret Place