Vic's Secret Place (Logo)  
Members   History   Multimedia   Releases   Trivia   Contact
  Releases Official Links

Previous Next


The World Needs A Hero (Cover Art)


The World Needs A Hero
(Sanctuary Records, 2001)

01. Disconnect
02. The World Needs A Hero
03. Moto Psycho
04. 1000 Times Goodbye
05. Burning Bridges
06. Promises
07. Recipe For Hate ... Warhorse
08. Losing My Senses
09. Dread And The Fugitive Mind
10. Silent Scorn
11. Return To Hangar
12. When

Total playing time: 57m. 49s.

Dave Mustaine: vocals, guitar
Al Pitrelli: guitar, backing vocals
David Ellefson: bass
Jimmy DeGrasso: drums

Th1rt3en Icon - The World Needs A Hero


Official Links -
Official Links - Megadeth on Facebook
Official Links - Megadeth on Twitter
Official Links - Megadeth on MySpace
Sudden Death
© 2011 - 2013 Vic's Secret Place