Vic's Secret Place (Logo)  
Members   History   Multimedia   Releases   Trivia   Contact
  Releases Official Links

Previous Next


Youthanasia (Cover Art)


(Capitol Records, 1994)

Produced by Max Norman & Dave Mustaine

01. Reckoning Day
02. Train Of Consequences
03. Addicted To Chaos
04. A Tout Le Monde
05. Elysian Fields
06. The Killing Road
07. Blood Of Heroes
08. Family Tree
09. Youthanasia
10. I Thought I Knew It All
11. Black Curtains
12. Victory

Total playing time: 49 m. 57 s

Dave Mustaine: vocals, guitar
Marty Friedman: guitar
Nick Menza: drums
David Ellefson: bass

Th1rt3en Icon - Youthanasia


Official Links -
Official Links - Megadeth on Facebook
Official Links - Megadeth on Twitter
Official Links - Megadeth on MySpace
Sudden Death
© 2011 - 2013 Vic's Secret Place