Vic's Secret Place (Logo)  
Members   History   Multimedia   Releases   Trivia   Contact
  Releases Official Links

Previous Next


Killing Is My Business (Cover Art)

Killing Is My Business Deluxe  (Cover Art)


Killing Is My Business...
(Combat Records, 1985)

Produced by Dave Mustaine and Karat Faye

01. Last Rites/Loved to Deth
02. Killing is My Business ... And Business is Good!
03. Skull Beneath the Skin
04. These Boots
05. Rattlehead
06. Chosen Ones
07. Looking Down the Cross
08. Mechanix

Total playing time: 31m. 20s.

Dave Mustaine: lead guitar, vocals, piano
Chris Poland: lead guitar
David Ellefson: bass guitar, back-up vocals
Gar Samuelson: drums, tympani


Th1rt3en Icon - Killing Is My Business...


Official Links -
Official Links - Megadeth on Facebook
Official Links - Megadeth on Twitter
Official Links - Megadeth on MySpace
Sudden Death
© 2011 - 2013 Vic's Secret Place