Vic's Secret Place (Logo)  
Members   History   Multimedia   Releases   Trivia   Contact
  Releases Official Links

Previous Next


Risk Original (Cover Art)

Risk (Cover Art)


(Capitol Records, 1999)

01. Insomnia
02. Prince Of Darkness
03. Enter The Arena
04. Crush 'Em
05. Breadline
06. The Doctor Is Calling
07. I'll Be There
08. Wanderlust
09. Ecstasy
10. Seven
11. Time: The Beginning
12. Time: The End

Total playing time: 50m. 21s.

Dave Mustaine: vocals, guitars
Marty Friedman: guitars
David Ellefson: bass guitars, backup vocals
Jimmy DeGrasso: drums

Th1rt3en Icon - Risk


Official Links -
Official Links - Megadeth on Facebook
Official Links - Megadeth on Twitter
Official Links - Megadeth on MySpace
Sudden Death
© 2011 - 2013 Vic's Secret Place