Vic's Secret Place (Logo)  
Members   History   Multimedia   Releases   Trivia   Contact
  Releases Official Links

Previous Next


The System Has Failed (Cover Art)


The System Has Failed
(Sanctuary Records, 2004)

Produced by Jeff Balding and Dave Mustaine
Mixed by Jeff Balding

01. Blackmail The Universe
02. Die Dead Enough
03. Kick The Chair
04. The Scorpion
05. Tears In A Vial
06. I Know Jack
07. Back In The Day
08. Something I'm Not
09. Truth be Told
10. Of Mice And Men
11. Shadow Of Deth
12. My Kingdom

Total playing time: 48m. 32s.

Dave Mustaine: Lead vocals, lead & rhythm guitar
Chris Poland: Lead guitar
Jimmy Lee Sloas: Bass guitars & backing vocal
Vinnie Colaiuta: Drums

Th1rt3en Icon - The System Has Failed


Official Links -
Official Links - Megadeth on Facebook
Official Links - Megadeth on Twitter
Official Links - Megadeth on MySpace
Sudden Death
© 2011 - 2013 Vic's Secret Place