Vic's Secret Place (Logo)  
Members   History   Multimedia   Releases   Trivia   Contact
  Releases Official Links

Previous Next


United Abominations (Cover Art)


United Abominations
(Roadrunner Records, 2007)

Produced by Dave Mustaine, Jeff Balding, and Andy Sneap

01. Sleepwalker
02. Washington Is Next!
03. Never Walk Alone
04. United Abominations
05. Gears Of War
06. Blessed Are The Dead
07. Play For Blood
08. A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free)
09. Amerikhastan
10. You're Dead
11. Burnt Ice

Total playing time: 47m. 57s.
(Bonus track: 56m. 04s.)

Dave Mustaine: vocals, guitar, production
Glen Drover: guitar
James LoMenzo: bass
Shawn Drover: drums, percussion

Th1rt3en Icon - United Abominations


Official Links -
Official Links - Megadeth on Facebook
Official Links - Megadeth on Twitter
Official Links - Megadeth on MySpace
Sudden Death
© 2011 - 2013 Vic's Secret Place